• Welcome to the Sullivan County Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Inc.

  • 2017-2018 Chamber Board of Directors

    • Share:
    January 02, 2018

    The Sullivan County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the
    2017-2018 Executive Officers and Board of Directors:

    Congratulations to our New Board Members and thank you to all that ran for office. Sullivan County Chamber of Commerce = Your Partner for Success!

    Executive Officers

    Chairman: Mr. Brad Rutledge, The Keats Agency
    1st Vice Chair: Ms. Dawn Ciorciari, Bold Gold Media Group

     2nd Vice Chair: Mr. Sal Scancarello, Scancarello & Sons/Boars Head
    Treasurer: Mr. Heinrich Strauch, Jeff Bank
    Secretary: Ms. Suellen Magnetico, Best Ad-Vantage Media Group

    Members at Large

    Ms. Nellie Broskin - Small's Plumbing Heating & A/C
    Mr. Charlie Degliomini - Resorts World Catskills
    Ms. Shannon Feeney - Roscoe NY Beer Company
    Ms. Donna Hemmer - Sullivan County BOCES
    Ms. Abhiruchi Jain - YO1 Wellness Center
    Mr. Les Kristt - Kristt Kelly Office Systems
    Mr. Carl Santos - New Hope Community
    Mr. Jonathan Schiller - Catskill Regional Medical Center
    Mr. Chris Schmidt - Schmidt's Wholesale
    Ms. Marie Smith - Fun With No Sun

    Ex-Officio Members

    Mr. Marc Baez - Partnership for Economic Development
    Mr. Guy Baker - Immediate Past Chairman
    Ms. Roberta Bryon-Lockwood - Sullivan Catskills Visitors Association
    Mr. Robert DuFour - Sullivan County BOCES
    Mr. Joshua Potosek - County Manager
    Mr. J. Jay Quaintance - SUNY Sullivan
    Ms. Karen Russell - Sullivan County Chamber Foundation
    Mr. Arnoldo Sehwerert - Small Business Development Center

    We are thrilled for what 2018 will bring for Sullivan County Chamber of Commerce and we look forward to an exciting and prosperous time for the Sullivan County Catskills.
    If you’d like more information on this topic, contact Cathy at (845) 791-4200 or president@catskills.com.
  • organics.jpg
  • Upcoming Events